Metrowear YDG FDCP 15th Year Gala 2010

Last June 8, 2010, Young Designers Guild, and Fashion & Design Council of the Philippines presented their creations at the 15th METROWEAR in NBC Tent, Taguig City.

More photos from the event after the jump.

Young Designers Guild:

Ferdie Abuel
Mitzi Quilendrino - Bustos
Louis Claparols
Eric Delos Santos
Regine Dulay
Veejay Floresca
Brian Leyva
Jerome Lorico
Reian Mata

Fashion & Design Council of the Phils:
Jerome Ang
Ivarluski Aseron
Avel Bacudio
Vittorio Barba
Jc Buendia
Dong Omaga Diaz
Arcy Gayatin
Len Nepomuceno Guiao
Oj Hofer
Gerry Katigbak
Jojie Lloren
Randy Ortiz

Photos by Bruce Casanova

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner
Share this article :

Post a Comment

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2012. Runway2Reality - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger